About Us   Past Issues   Media Guide   Subscribe   Resources   Industry Events   Hall of Fame   Sales Award   Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Brian Taylor Publisher (btaylor@mdsi.org)
Scott Adams Corporate Vice President Distribution (sadams@mdsi.org)
Micah McGlinchey Director of Business Development East (mmcglinchey@mdsi.org)
Laura Gantert Circulation Management (lgantert@mdsi.org)
Mark Thill Editor (mthill@mdsi.org)
Laura Thill Senior Editor (lthill@mdsi.org)
Graham Garrison Managing Editor (ggarrison@mdsi.org)

Corporate Headquarters
Repertoire Magazine
1735 N Brown Rd, Suite 140
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Toll Free #: 800.536.5312
Phone: 770.416.0071
Fax: 770.263.8023

Click here for directions and a printable map to our corporate office.

2013 Media Kit