Repertoire/HIDA Excellence in Sales

Edition: November 2012 - Vol 20 Number 11
Article#: 4107
Author: Repertoire

To know their reasons for success, learn their stories. As Repertoire and HIDA have done since 2000, we salute the winners of this yearís Excellence in Sales Award for a distributor rep and a manufacturer rep.

Excellence in Sales Award winners


2012 Paul Lilly, McKesson

2011 KC Meleski, Claflin Equipment Co.

2010 Steve Marshall, Cardinal Health

2009 Rich Bilz, Henry Schein

2008 Tom Jacob, McKesson Medical Surgical

2007 Dick Daley, Affiliated Healthcare Systems

2006 Mike Leva, Claflin Co.

2005 Marty McCurdy, PSS

2004 Denise Hassler, Caligor (MMS)

2003 James Barnes, Cardinal Health

2002 Jim Wheeler, Seneca Medical

2001 Linda Phillip, McKesson Extended Care(McKesson Medical Surgical)

2000 Brad Jacob, McKessonHBOC (McKesson Medical Surgical)


2012 Louis Cupo, Cardiac Science

2011 Mimi Hobson, Terumo

2010 Mike Paige, Med Care Associates

2009 Tommy Whitehead, Midmark

2008 Denny Monnin, Midmark

2007 Bob Chaldu, TIDI Products

2006 Jack Moran, Med Care Associates

2005 Steve Bakalar, Welch Allyn

2004 Jeff Daner, Midmark